Drone & Video

Remote drone photographer, specialized in the production of aerial photos and videos by drone, I travel throughout the French Riviera, from Menton to Bandol.

Whether you are in the real estate, architecture, tourism or construction industry, my objective through the production of photos, videos or 360° virtual tours is to reveal your project from new perspectives and in its together, in the context of internal communication, a press publication or via social networks. According to your needs, I carry out your reports on real estate, tourism, site monitoring, 3D integration, etc.

Aerial photography Drone photography offers you new perspectives, a unique view for all your projects, services or products.
360 Drone photography Efficiently locate a place with 360° photolocation and create interactive virtual tours to match your projects.
Aerial video
Spectacular promotional videos of places thanks to images captured by a professional remote drone pilot.

Regulations : The practice of the drone in a professional setting is regulated. Remote pilot photographer registered with the DGAC (General Directorate of Civil Aviation) and covered by specific professional civil liability insurance. The equipment used is approved, certified and has a DGAC identification number and an electronic reporting identifier.

Equipment : Drone equipped with a stabilized gimbal and a 1-inch sensor developed by Hasselblad, this true flying camera can film up to 4K 30fps and take aerial photographs up to 20 megapixels.

Partnership : For some video projects, collaborations can be set up with a partner telepilot cameraman for duo missions. In order to guarantee a high quality result, the video post-production can be carried out by a partner editor.

Drone & Vidéo

Photographe télépilote de drone, spécialisé dans la réalisation de photos et de vidéos aériennes par drone, je me déplace sur toute la Côte d’Azur, de Menton à Bandol.

Que vous soyez du secteur de l’immobilier, de l’architecture, du tourisme ou de la construction, mon objectif au travers de la réalisation de photos, vidéos ou visites virtuelles 360° est de révéler votre projet sous de nouvelles perspectives et dans son ensemble, dans le cadre d’une communication interne, d’une publication presse ou via les réseaux sociaux. Selon vos besoins, je réalise vos reportages immobilier, tourisme, suivie de chantier, intégration 3D, etc.

Photo aérienne La photographie aérienne par drone vous offre de nouvelles perspectives, une vue unique pour tous vos projets, services ou produits.
Photo aérienne 360° Situez efficacement un lieu avec une photolocalisation 360° et réalisez des visites virtuelles interactives à la hauteur de vos projets.
Vidéo aérienne
Des vidéos promotionnelles spectaculaires de lieux grâce aux images captées par un télépilote professionnel.

Réglementation : La pratique du drone dans un cadre professionnel est réglementé. Photographe télépilote enregistré auprès de la DGAC (Direction Générale de l’Aviation Civile) et couvert par une assurance Responsabilité Civile professionnelle spécifique. Le matériel utilisé est homologué, certifié et possède un numéro d’identification à la DGAC et un identifiant de signalement électronique.

Matériel : Drone équipé d’une nacelle stabilisée et d’un capteur 1 pouce développé par Hasselblad, cette véritable caméra volante permet de filmer jusqu’en 4K 30i/s et réaliser des photographies aériennes jusqu’à 20 mégapixels.

Partenariat : Pour certains projets vidéos, des collaborations peuvent être mise en place avec un télépilote cadreur partenaire pour des missions en duo. Afin de garantir un résultat de grande qualité, la post-production vidéo peut être réalisée par un monteur partenaire.